Twig Twiggerson

Twig's Admiral Application

7 posts in this topic

Steam Name:  [§ICT] Twig_ [D.I.T.]

Steam ID(https://steamid.xyz/): STEAM_0:0:98020010

RP Name: USN JSOC CDR Twig

What is your playtime on the server?(!playtime in game): 11079 minutes

What is your current branch?: United States Navy

If you are not already a commander, have you been referred to apply by a commander or staff member? If so, who?: N/A

Why do you want to be a General?: I would like to be an admiral because I feel I am capable of the job, and I would very much enjoy holding the position. I want to be the sole person responsible for the Navy, and to help the US Navy Commander. I believe a position where I am in charge of the Navy, and help the Commander below me is Ideal.

What makes you to be capable of commanding multiple branches?: I have 2 years of experience in leadership positions in Garry's Mod roleplay.

Why should we pick you than the other applicants?: My experience, my leadership skills, and activity.

Anything else you would like to add?:

• Haha 2

+1, Has spent a lot of time with the server.  I am confident he can handle the Position of Admiral.

• Downvote 2

-1 OH HELL NAW

First of all No, second  No, and Third No. Twig if you are willing to take something seriously then OK but the position you are applying for is literally equal to General, like 4 Star dude, you would be right under Dom so oh FUCK NO dude, if you are active frequently and show actual RP skills then I will change my Mind.

• Upvote 1
  • Confused 1

~1 Due to what I have seen personally in the sever and in discord I can't seem to take you seriously enough to see you in that position if you prove that you can RP and not just mess around then I will change this to a +1, for now, I'm going to leave you with this 

• Upvote 1